Licensed Realtors® in South Dakota & Nebraska

Need help finding the right property? Let us help

All Properties For Sale

  • 938 total sq. ft.
  • 2 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 1 Garage
MLS #115418 listed courtesy of Vision Real Estate Services.
Listing Agent: Dan Specht, dan@igotvision.com
  • 6,400 total sq. ft.
  • 2 Bath
MLS #115274 listed courtesy of Juffer Real Estate.
Listing Agent: Jeff Juffer, jjuffer@hotmail.com
  • 912 total sq. ft.
  • 2 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 1 Garage
MLS #115404 listed courtesy of Americas Best Realty.
Listing Agent: Tara Portillo, tarap@iw.net
  • 6,850 total sq. ft.
  • 2 Bath
MLS #114944 listed courtesy of Vision Real Estate Services.
Listing Agent: Dean Sternhagen, dean@igotvision.com
  • 0.48 acres apx.
MLS #115331 listed courtesy of Vision Real Estate Services.
Listing Agent: Dean Sternhagen, dean@igotvision.com
  • 2,006 total sq. ft.
  • 3 Bed
  • 3 Bath
  • 2 Garage
MLS #115451 listed courtesy of Yankton Real Estate Co.
Listing Agent: Tanya Hacecky, thacecky@gmail.com
  • 28,000 total sq. ft.
  • 8 Bath
MLS #115145 listed courtesy of The Experience Real Estate.
Listing Agent: Kory Davis, kory@theexperience.com
  • 0.30 acres apx.
MLS #115382 listed courtesy of The Move Group.
Listing Agent: Mason Schramm, mason@themovegroup.com
  • 1,852 total sq. ft.
  • 5 Bed
  • 2 Bath
MLS #115467 listed courtesy of The Move Group.
Listing Agent: Mason Schramm, mason@themovegroup.com
  • 4,500 total sq. ft.
  • 1 Bath
MLS #115277 listed courtesy of Century 21 Professional Real Estate.
Listing Agent: Jolene Green, jolenemgreen@hotmail.com
  • 1,152 total sq. ft.
  • 3 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 2 Garage
MLS #115414 listed courtesy of Americas Best Realty.
Listing Agent: Tara Portillo, tarap@iw.net
  • 1.00 acres apx.
MLS #114324 listed courtesy of Vision Real Estate Services.
Listing Agent: Dan Specht, dan@igotvision.com
  • 3,552 total sq. ft.
  • 6 Bed
  • 4 Bath
  • 3 Garage
MLS #115339 listed courtesy of The Move Group.
Listing Agent: Mason Schramm, mason@themovegroup.com
  • 2,632 total sq. ft.
  • 5 Bed
  • 3 Bath
  • 2 Garage
MLS #115416 listed courtesy of Americas Best Realty.
Listing Agent: Joe LaBarge, labo72@iw.net
  • 0.16 acres apx.
MLS #115147 listed courtesy of Century 21 Professional Real Estate.
Listing Agent: Kerry Trimble-Woehl, yesterdays@iw.net
  • 1,564 total sq. ft.
  • 3 Bed
  • 2 Bath
  • 3 Garage
MLS #115384 listed courtesy of Vision Real Estate Services.
Listing Agent: Randy Kussman, randyvision@iw.net
  • 1,760 total sq. ft.
  • 3 Bed
  • 2 Bath
  • 2 Garage
MLS #115469 listed courtesy of Vision Real Estate Services.
Listing Agent: Deb Specht, deb@igotvision.com
  • 1.64 acres apx.
MLS #115319 listed courtesy of Vision Real Estate Services.
Listing Agent: Dean Sternhagen, dean@igotvision.com
  • 1,826 total sq. ft.
  • 4 Bed
  • 2 Bath
MLS #115420 listed courtesy of The Move Group.
Listing Agent: Megan Halsey, megan@themovegroup.com
  • 1.19 acres apx.
MLS #114326 listed courtesy of Vision Real Estate Services.
Listing Agent: Dan Specht, dan@igotvision.com
  • 2,782 total sq. ft.
  • 2 Bath
MLS #115338 listed courtesy of Discovery Realty & Management Services LLC.
Listing Agent: Ginny Brinkman, realginny@yahoo.com
  • 1,514 total sq. ft.
  • 4 Bed
  • 2 Bath
  • 1 Garage
MLS #115431 listed courtesy of Lewis and Clark Realty Inc..
Listing Agent: Kami Guthmiller, kamiguthmiller@gmail.com
Website & MLS Integration by Fused Interactive