Licensed Realtors® in South Dakota & Nebraska

Need help finding the right property? Let us help

Commercial Properties For Sale

  • 6,850 total sq. ft.
  • 2 Bath
MLS #114944 listed courtesy of Vision Real Estate Services.
Listing Agent: Dean Sternhagen, dean@igotvision.com
  • 2,782 total sq. ft.
  • 2 Bath
MLS #115338 listed courtesy of Discovery Realty & Management Services LLC.
Listing Agent: Ginny Brinkman, realginny@yahoo.com
  • 4,500 total sq. ft.
  • 1 Bath
MLS #115001 listed courtesy of Lewis and Clark Realty Inc..
Listing Agent: Kami Guthmiller, kamiguthmiller@gmail.com
  • 2,640 total sq. ft.
  • 2 Bath
MLS #115352 listed courtesy of The Move Group.
Listing Agent: Mason Schramm, mason@themovegroup.com
  • 1,345 total sq. ft.
  • 2 Bath
MLS #114675 listed courtesy of Vision Real Estate Services.
Listing Agent: Dean Sternhagen, dean@igotvision.com
  • 2,160 total sq. ft.
  • 1 Bath
MLS #114953 listed courtesy of Lewis and Clark Realty Inc - Broadway.
Listing Agent: Bridget Whitmire, bridget.whitmire@gmail.com
  • 1,000 total sq. ft.
  • 2 Bath
MLS #114846 listed courtesy of Vision Real Estate Services.
Listing Agent: Dan Specht, dan@igotvision.com
  • 1,850 total sq. ft.
  • 2 Bath
MLS #115462 listed courtesy of Century 21 Professional Real Estate.
Listing Agent: Kerry Trimble-Woehl, yesterdays@iw.net
  • 2,844 total sq. ft.
  • 2 Bath
MLS #115100 listed courtesy of Century 21 Professional Real Estate.
Listing Agent: Jolene Green, jolenemgreen@hotmail.com
  • 1,776 total sq. ft.
  • 2 Bath
MLS #115032 listed courtesy of Americas Best Realty.
Listing Agent: Max Payne, w.maxpayne@yahoo.com
  • 28,000 total sq. ft.
  • 8 Bath
MLS #115145 listed courtesy of The Experience Real Estate.
Listing Agent: Kory Davis, kory@theexperience.com
  • 2,000 total sq. ft.
  • 2 Bath
MLS #115198 listed courtesy of Vision Real Estate Services.
Listing Agent: Dan Specht, dan@igotvision.com
  • 4,900 total sq. ft.
  • 2 Bath
MLS #115253 listed courtesy of Anderson Realty, LLC.
Listing Agent: Rick Daugherty, rick@iw.net
  • 6,400 total sq. ft.
  • 2 Bath
MLS #115274 listed courtesy of Juffer Real Estate.
Listing Agent: Jeff Juffer, jjuffer@hotmail.com
  • 14,000 total sq. ft.
  • 6 Bath
MLS #114943 listed courtesy of Vision Real Estate Services.
Listing Agent: Dean Sternhagen, dean@igotvision.com
  • 4,500 total sq. ft.
  • 1 Bath
MLS #115277 listed courtesy of Century 21 Professional Real Estate.
Listing Agent: Jolene Green, jolenemgreen@hotmail.com
Website & MLS Integration by Fused Interactive